Janet Jackson has fans counting down till Oct. 2, the day her first album in seven years is set to be released. As a preview to the album, on Thursday, Jackson released a second single, “Unbreakable,” from the album of the same name.

Take a listen to it below:

The 49-year-old singer, who is currently on a sold-out tour, debuted another track Monday that featured Missy Elliott. “Burnitup!” paid tribute to Michael Jackson, and Janet became emotional onstage during her performance on tour. 


Here’s the complete track listing for Unbreakable, and one can only assume that with the momentum surrounding Janet’s current tour and long-awaited return, it’s bound to burn up the charts:

1. “Unbreakable”
2. “Burnitup!” (featuring Missy Elliott)
3. “Dammn Baby”
4. “The Great Forever”
5. “Shoulda Known Better”
6. “After You Fall”
7. “Broken Hearts Heal”
8. “Night”
9. “No Sleep” (featuring J Cole)
10. “Dream Maker/Euphoria”
11. “2 B Loved”
12. “Take Me Away”
13. “Promise”
14. “Lessons Learned”
15. “Black Eagle”
16. “Well Traveled”
17. “Gon B Alright”

Share This Story

Get our newsletter