Album cover

Nov. 13 will mark the 25th anniversary of A Tribe Called Quest's 1990 LP, People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm. And to commemorate the anniversary, the group will release a reissue of the album, which will include remixes by today's top hip-hop artists.

According to Fader, the album will include remixes by Pharrell Williams, CeeLo Green and J. Cole.

The album will be released Nov. 13 but can be preordered on iTunes now.

People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm 25th Anniversary Edition Track List: 
1. "Push It Along" 
2. "Luck of Lucien" 
3. "After Hours" 
4. "Footprints" 
5. "I Left My Wallet in El Segundo" 
6. "Pubic Enemy" 
7. "Bonita Applebum" 
8. "Can I Kick It?" 
9. "Youthful Expression" 
10. "Rhythm (Devoted to the Art of Moving Butts)" 
11. "Mr. Muhammad" 
12. "Ham 'N' Eggs" 
13. "Go Ahead in the Rain" 
14. "Description of a Fool"


Bonus tracks:
15. "Footprints" remix featuring CeeLo Green
16. "Bonita Applebum" (Pharrell Williams remix)
17. "Can I Kick It?" (J. Cole remix)